I Know You Are Trying

Just me, popping in, to let you know that I know you’re trying.

Trying what? I know that some of you are trying so hard, trying beyond measure, to add another person to your life – a partner, a baby, a renewed relationship. I know some of you are trying to find a new job, a new path, a new place to live. I know some of you are trying to find peace, calm, a shoulder to cry on, a friend to laugh with. I know some of you are trying to find your way in a new place, a new city, a new time of your life that you didn’t expect to be in front of you.

Image

Photo from January 26, 2013 Post Secret

I know that you are trying, and you are brave.

One thought on “I Know You Are Trying

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,379 other followers

