Ahoy, NaBloPoMo!

Here we are, in November, and another chance to take a crack at National Blog Posting Month, or NaBloPoMo.

A lot of New is new for me. Here’s a sample:

1. I changed my name. After nine years of marriage, I now have the same last name as my husband and Miss Red. I will go into the details of that this month.

2. I joined a gym. And for the first time in like, ever, I like it. Again, more for later.

3. I got a personal trainer. See above, and above.

4. We are taking an awesome trip next spring. Like, the three of us on a plane, going far, far away. Not as far as Japan, but an awesome adventure, nonetheless.

Want to play along?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

